Adventure is out THERE

Today is the big day: I move out of my Harlem apartment back home to Long Island. I must put all of my makeup, Buddhas and hair tools in storage.

photo copy 3

It’s Insane to think that I leave in six days for another adventure out in the world. The more I research, the more excited I get! This time, I will be traveling to South America.  I am already excited to visit the oil farms to learn how to make fresh olive oil: a beauty secret among the Argentinians. While in Chile, I will be pouring some red wine to circulate my blood flow.  The learning and new experiences will be endless. I am looking forward to becoming disciplined. I will be sharing with you-all of our readers-my beauty adventure to aid others wanting to follow my trek in search of South America’s beauty culture.

SAmericaPost

My  itinerary: Peru, Chile. Argentina, Brazil, Panama, then Costa Rica. And who knows what in between?

 

photo copy

Would love any tips on your favorite things to do in South America, and any cultural beauty advice you may have.