Dear Beauty,

A letter of appreciation to your beautiful self.

Take the time to acknowledge the beauty you are, perfect for every imperfect way. Look around you, notice the beauty of nature and the people filled of many cultures, diversity and colors. I love America because were all taught these values in school. Among the many places in the world we are representations of acceptance and beauty.

images-4

As a makeup artist Im always asked ” how can I look more beautiful ?” I always say feel beautiful, and you will be. Makeup enhances beauty, it doesn’t change it. We are readable creatures unable to fool the world and meant to radiate beyond the basic means.

Dear beauty know that beauty comes in all shapes and sizes and find someone that brings even more beauty to your life.

65222_10151390993846907_1194364867_n

When reading about beauty from around the world the more confident I feel in my own beauty, and I hope thats what you can take away when reading the posts about how women embrace their heritage

162762974003802699_YrP2mSuZ_b